You are not signed-in.
Sign In 

 
  
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Events
About Us
Contact Us
Prayer Requests
Forms
Links
Donations
Contacts
Agape agape@protea-emmaus.org.za Dianne McKay 082-421 0377
Alarga Lay Director alarga@protea-emmaus.org.za Karin Bottyan 083-408 0289
Certified Facilitator facilitator@protea-emmaus.org.za Fifi Fourie 083 252 7175
Chrysalis chrysalis@protea-emmaus.org.za Gilbet Howard  
Communications / Web communications@protea-emmaus.org.za Anna-Marie Venter 082 370 1738
Gatherings and Reunion Groups reunion@protea-emmaus.org.za Roger Gauld 083-611-4350
Lay Director laydirector@protea-emmaus.org.za Michael Huddy 0823746118
Marketing marketing@protea-emmaus.org.za Grant Dowker 076 662 4644
Music music@protea-emmaus.org.za * None  
Prayer prayer@protea-emmaus.org.za Rosemary Trent 0728707755
Registrar registrar@protea-emmaus.org.za Laurette Visser 082-414-8365
Secretary secretary@protea-emmaus.org.za Tracy Niemann 082 399 0561
Spiritual Director spiritualdirector@protea-emmaus.org.za Dries Van Dyk 082-851 6044
Support support@protea-emmaus.org.za Mezz Chalmers 0828033893
Team Selection team@protea-emmaus.org.za Zelda Kruger 083-378-4630
Training training@protea-emmaus.org.za Debbie Smith 072-482 3341
Treasurer finance@protea-emmaus.org.za Peter Templeton 082-652-7818
Page Size